The Chronicles of Fate is a fantasy trilogy.

Shifting Fate (Book I)
Times in the mystic realm of Lizon are changing. The Great War remains a distant past for many, but for others, the past is all too clear. When the royal family of Alii is targeted, the kingdom's only Princess begins a quest to set things right. In a world completely controlled by fate, Brynn must fight against the Shifters, bent on altering the predestined future, to save the world she knows and secure destiny.
Download: amazon | smashwords

Discovering Destiny (Book II) -- Coming Soon
In the second novel of The Chronicles of Fate, Brynn must face her greatest adversary, bent on destroying the destiny secured by the Gods of their world. Brynn gets caught up in the entanglements of men and Gods and must rise to the occasion to save Lizon from being consumed by evil.

Fate's Hereafter (Book III) -- In Progress
The gripping finale of The Chronicles of Fate reaches a climax as Brynn, Cyrus, and her family must overcome Eldric and his men to save the people of Lizon.

Go Home